Big Tone - Stuck In My Wayz CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 316031
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Big Tone - Stuck In My Wayz CD


1. Concrete feat Dee Cisneros, Sneaks
2. Take What's Mine feat Lazy Boy, Baby Gas, DJ Habenero
3. Where I'm From feat B Dawg, Lou E Lou, Megan
4. See Me Now feat Berner , Calle
5. Stuck In My Wayz 
6. The Light feat Megan
7. In My Soul feat Calle
8. Fed Up
9. Keeps Callin Me feat B Dawg, Dee Cisneros
10. Game Goof feat Dee Cisnero, Laced
11. The Avenue feat Young Chop, Jay Lozoya
12. It's a Brown Thang feat Louie Loc
13. War Inside My Mind feat Megan
14. Walk Away feat Big Rome, Dee Cisneros
15. Bridge Burn
16. Take Over feat Dee Cisneros, Jay Lozoya