Khaly Gud & Hatchet - Krookit 2Da Planet #Daygo2DaBay CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 888915362433
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Troublez Music Presents:

Khaly Gud & Hatchet - Krookit 2Da Planet #Daygo2DaBay CD

1. Real Shit
2. Is You Mobbin feat Goldie, HD
3. Off The Books feat Don Holidae, Armani DePaul
4. Felons feat Sabe Nutt
5. I Believe feat Troublez
6. Real Rap feat Joey Dixon, Paper Pat, Baby 78
7. Life feat Young Rivi
8. Chasing Pavements feat 02ThaGoodbadGuy
9. Make It Happen feat Rydah J Klyde
10. Get Right feat K-Biz, John Da Don
11. Cry feat Black Mikey, BossMan Hogg
12. Cali FreeStyle feat Tiny Lon, Triggaboy Dee
13. G Sh!t feat San Quinn
14. Krookit To The Planet feat The Marvarra
15. We The West feat Damu
16. Dollar Sign feat Big June
17. In Motion feat Dassius Clay
18. Headed To The Bay feat Cricet
19. Family Gotta Eat feat Bubble Man, DroBoi Fresh, Aye Hit
20. Pride Of Mine feat Mozzy, Armani DePaul
21. HotBoyz feat Strike Mackin, Young Wauny
22. Fighting Cases feat AceBoogie