Dubee - Last Of A Thizzin' Breed CD

Dubee - Last Of A Thizzin' Breed CD
Click to enlarge
Price: $13.99
Product ID : 6888
Manufacturer: Dubee

E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List




Dubee - Last Of A Thizzin' Breed CD
2008 Thizz Entertainment

22 Tracks Featuring:
Messy Marv, Mistah F.A.B., PSD, Bavgate, J-Diggs, Trill Real, Meez, Chop Da Hookman, Harm & Baby Narc

1. Thizztro (Feat. Baby Narc)
2. Who I Am...
3. D-Boy Saucy (Feat. Meez & Trill Real)
4. Skit
5. Hey Bitch Sequel (Feat. Chop Da Hookman & Harm)
6. Click Clack (Feat. Baby Narc)
7. I'm A Gangsta (Feat. PSD)
8. Thizz For Life
9. Get Paypa
10. Skit
11. Thizz I Iz
12. Throw My T'z Up (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
13. Fly Guy
14. Mic Check: Blast In Yo' Face
15. Skit
16. Thizz Dancin'
17. What Thizz It?!
18. D-Boy
19. Da Crest
20. On Call (Feat. J-Diggs)
21. Thizz How We Eat (Feat. Messy Marv, Bavgate & Trill Real)
22. Da End

Comment on Facebook

Products You May Like