J-Diggs - Soul Of A Gangsta - CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 314483
Manufacturer: J-Diggs
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



J Diggs - Soul Of A Gangsta - CD


1. Soul Of A Gangster
2. Dirty Game ft HD
3. What would dre say
4. Put it in the air ft Smeezaleen
5. Ova Here ft Doe
6. U Should Know Me ft Jacka and Philthy
7. Speakin In French ft Bobby V
8. Dont Judge Me
9. Body Snatchin
10. Knock Down Snitches ft Chief Scrill , Zoe The Roasta
11. Fuckin And Fightin ft Lil Joe
12. I Need To Know ft Baygeen , Stone P
13. Practice ft Wino
14. Let Me Show U ft Syril
15. Rompaugraphy