(MP3) Work Dirty - Bread Ova Sucka Sh*t Download

Sale Price: $8.99
Compared at: $8.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 13013
Manufacturer: Work Dirty
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



2011 WorkBabee Ent

Coming August 30, 2011!

01. B.O.S.S. (Bread Ova Sucka Shit) Feat. Philthy Rich
02. Opposite Of Broke Feat. Stressmatic
03. Bust It Open Feat. Guce & Blize Kid
04. Get Gassed Feat. Beedaweeda & Yung Bundle
05. Ur Fired Feat. Asia B
06. What You Wana Do Feat. Decadez
07. Dick Her Down
08. I Really Want U Feat. J. Banks
09. What I Get Paid For Feat. Matt Blaque
10. Work
11. Dreamin Feat. Tria B.
12. Tell Her Feat. Calico Jones & Hot
13. All I Talk Is Money Feat. Hot
14. Landy Xo Cigar Smoke Feat. Matt Blaque
15. Have You Eva Feat. Decadez & Laroo THH
16. Car Got A Cavity Feat. Hot & Paul Wall
17. P Coat And My Beenie Feat. E-40, Cheapskate, Woodstock & Cousin Fik
18. Wana Be On
19. Vallejo Anthem Feat. E-40, Turf Talk, Hot, J-Diggs, DroopE, Cash Out Quis, Cousin Fik, Willie Joe, Undaflow, Strike-Bo, Davie Da Fly Kid & Infamous