Marvaless - Wiccked CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 782027720023
Manufacturer: Marvaless
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Marvaless - Wiccked CD
1996 A.W.O.L. Records/On The Run Music

13 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Mac Mall, Levitti, Kollision, Conscious Daughters, Mississippi, Ric Roc, Lurch & Chereen Briggs

1. Ride With Me (Feat. Mississippi)
2. Wiccked
3. The Zone
4. Sacramento (Feat. Levitti)
5. Bring The Bomb
6. Player Shit (Feat. Mac Mall)
7. See The Light (Feat. C-Bo)
8. Stackin Riches (Feat. Kollision)
9. Ride With Me (Remix)(Feat. Mississippi)
10. Fuckin With Pros (Feat. Conscious Daughters)
11. Killa Cali
12. Sexuality (Feat. Ric Roc & Lurch)
13. West Coast (Feat. Chereen Briggs)