DJ Destro - Who Hustles Like Us Vol. 2 Mix CD Killa Klump Host

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $3.00
Product ID : 5506
Manufacturer: Metal Mouth Productions
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



DJ Destro - Who Hustles Like Us Vol. 2 Mix CD
2007 Metal Mouth Productions

Hosted By: Killa Klump

37 Tracks Featuring:
Killa Klump, Stik Gilatine, Balance, Dem Hoodstarz, Goldie of The Federation, Turf Talk, Xzibit, Young Dru, A2ThaK, Laylow, San Quinn, DJ Shadow, E-40, Rappin 4-Tay, Jim Jones, Max B, The Pillionaires, Mac Dre, Erase-E, Kontac, The Game, Big Rich, Styles P, Scarface, Cellski, Johnny Cash, Fendi Boyz, Pete Rupt, Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Pimp C, P.O.P., Lil Keke, Husalah, Messy Marv & The Jacka

1. Intro
2. Let's Rock (Killa Klump & Stik Gilatine)
3. Fly (Balance)
4. You Know (Dem Hoodstarz & Goldie Gold)
5. Ridah Music (Turf Talk)
6. Break You Down (Young Dru, A2ThaK & Laylow)
7. Concentrate (Xzibit & San Quinn)
8. DJ Destro Cut Session
9. Dats My Part (DJ Shadow & E-40)
10. Charger (Rappin 4-Tay)
11. Another Day In Tha Ghetto (Killa Klump)
12. Get Bread (Killa Klump)
13. We Fly High (Jim Jones & Max B)
14. Killa Klump Speaks
15. Pillionaires And Furl (The Pillionaires & Mac Dre)
16. Cali Heartbeat (Erase-E & Kontac)
17. Lets Ride (The Game)
18. Keep It Going (Killa Klump)
19. So Fly (Killa Klump)
20. From Nothing To Somethin (Big Rich)
21. DJ Destro Cut Session / Killa Klump Talks
22. Go Hard Remix (Killa Klump, Styles P & Scarface)
23. Killa Klump Speaks
24. Cost To Shine (Cellski)
25. One Night (The Game)
26. Bad Bitches (Johnny Cash, Fendi Boyz & Pete Rupt)
27. I Shot Ya (Killa Klump)
28. 4 Deep (Killa Klump)
29. Grew Up A Screw Up (Ludacris & Young Jeezy)
30. Knockin' Doorz Down (Pimp C, P.O.P. & Lil Keke)
31. This Is The Mob For Life (Husalah, San Quinn, Messy Marv & The Jacka)
32. Breathe (Killa Klump)
33. Out Ya Mind (E-40)
34. Golden Yay State (Rappin 4-Tay)
35. Get It Poppin' (Killa Klump)
36. The Sco 2 The Zae (Killa Klump & Stik Gilatine)
37. Outro