Bay Area Block Stars Mix CD Hosted By: The Jacka

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $6.00
Product ID : 1443
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Chinese Mike Presents: Bay Area Block Stars Mix CD

Hosted By: Tha Jacka of The Mob Figaz

25 Tracks Featuring:
San Quinn, Messy Marv, Jacka, Husalah, Equipto, Fully Loaded, The Team, A-Wax, Louie Loc, Balance, Frontline, E-A-Ski, Mistah F.A.B., Tha Mobaloti, Killa Keise, The Killa Squad, Honest Bob, Tha Gamblaz & Ya Boy

1. Intro (The Jacka)
2. The Dope Game (The Jacka & Husalah)
3. Interview Part 1 (The Jacka & Husalah)
4. Get This Money (A-Wax)
5. Termites In Ya Casket (San Quinn & D-Fresh)
6. How We Slide (The Jacka, Don Toriano & Honest Bob)
7. The Streets Is Ours (Equipto, Louie Loc & Devo of The Gamblaz)
8. Interview Part 2 (The Jacka & Husalah)
9. Bay Music (The Team, Ya Boy & Big Rich of Fully Loaded)
10. Bay Area Block Starz (San Quinn, Messy Marv, Boo Banger & Louie Loc)
11. Nobody Listens (A-Wax)
12. New Bay (Feat. E-A-Ski, Balance, Frontline, Clyde Carson & Mistah F.A.B.)
13. 4 Minute Off The Dome Freestyle Part 2 (Mistah F.A.B.)
14. 4 Minute Off The Dome Freestyle Part 3 (Mistah F.A.B.)
15. Streets Is Talkin' (Devo & Big Rich of Fully Loaded)
16. Barney (The Jacka)
17. It's Not Right (A-Wax)
18. Love Me (Balance & Frontline)
19. Get It Or Get Wit' It (J-Official)
20. Interview Part 3 (The Jacka & Husalah)
21. 122+2 (Telly Mac)
22. The Beef, Hood & Glory (D-Fresh)
23. Outro (The Jacka)
24. The Bay Area (Infamous JD)
25. Da Mob & Da Killa Squad (The Mobaloti, Killa Keise & Da Robba)