Bullet - Small Town Livin, Big City Game CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 2169
Manufacturer: Bullet
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Bullet - Small Town Livin, Big City Game CD
2001 Eastside Muzik Inc

16 Tracks Featuring:
Messy Marv, Mad Ro, Assassin, Jymini, Arjay, Bill Yuns, Todd G, Kay Kay, Jazz, Baby Bash, Juice, Shaolin, Jay Tee, N2Deep & Frost

1. Let Me Ride (Feat. Mad Ro)
2. Ride Wit Us
3. I Want You
4. Wild, Wild Westside (Feat. Assassin & Jymini)
5. For So Long (Feat. Arjay)
6. This One Time
7. Eastside Riderz II (Feat. Bill Yuns, Todd G, Kay Kay & Arjay)
8. On The Road Again (Feat. Baby Bash, Todd G, Juice & Jazz)
9. Smalltown Livin' Big City Game
10. U Aint Done Shit (Feat. Shaolin)
11. Top Notch Hoes (Feat. Jay Tee/N2Deep & Shaolin)
12. Soakin' Up My Game (Feat. Jay Tee/N2Deep & Shaolin)
13. We Ride Hot Cuzzin (Feat. Frost, Messy Marv & Jay Tee/N2Deep)
14. Who Gives A Fuck
15. For The World
16. Not Notch Hoes (Johnny-Z Remix)