Bullys Wit Fullys - Guce & J. Stalin - Giants & Elephants CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 9570
Manufacturer: Bullys Wit Fullys
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Bullys Wit Fullys - Guce & J. Stalin - Giants & Elephants CD

2009 Gitpaid Music Group

01. Get Off My Feat. T-Nutty
02. Murder Mans On Feat. Killa Keise
03. M.O.B. Feat. Balance & Lady Unique
04. Baserock N%gga Feat. Killa Keise
05. Use A B%tch Feat. Killa Keise, Shady Nate, Philthy Rich, Beeda Weeda & Young Jun3
06. Another Quelo Feat. Shady Nate
07. Dont Knock My Hustle Feat. Killa Keise
08. Where Da Gangstas Stay
09. Concrete Jungle Feat. Maybach
10. Till My Casket Drop Feat. Mitchy Slick & AG
11. Get It Together Feat. Aristotle & Young Jun3
12. Dipped In A Hunnid Thousand
13. I'm A D-Boy Feat. Killa Keise & C-Dot
14. Hunnid Round Drums Feat. Stevie Joe
15. Gettin Racks Feat. Killa Keise & Jet Black
16. Dis Dat Sh%t Feat. Currency
17. What's Next



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations