C-Bo - West Side Ryders Vol. 4: World Wide Mob CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 7761
Manufacturer: C-Bo
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



C-Bo Presents:

West Side Ryders IV: World Wide Mob CD
2008 West Coast Mafia Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Killa Tay, Yukmouth, San Quinn, Matt Blaque, Kafani, Young Bleed, Young Streets, T-Dot, Big O, B-Lo, Johnny P of Do Or Die, West Coast Bad Boys, Half Wit, Meesy, Woodpile, Co Tha Bad Black, Take Off, Liquid, Silk Jay, Young Chaz, Big Smoove, Young Doe, Sassy, Tha Realest, Bombay, J Stone, Wopoe, Bad Black, Spade, Rece Rece & T-Mac

1. I'm The Shit (Young Bleed)
2. Ridin' For Mines (Killa Tay)
3. Jays On My Feet
4. Where You Want Me (C-Bo, Young Streets & T-Dot)
5. Hear Me (Big O)
6. Got To Get It All (B-Lo & Johnny P)
7. Money Over Bitches (West Coast Bad Boys)
8. Money Ain't A Thang
9. Get Back! (B'Neza: Big O, Half Wit & Meesy)
10. Lookin' For A Dime
11. Get The Mail (Take Off, C-Bo, Liquid & Silk Jay)
12. Tha Bidness (Young Chaz & Big $moove)
13. Rubber Bands (Young Doe)
14. Who Want It (Sassy & The Realist)
15. It's My Life (Bombay, J Stone & Wopoe)
16. Liar (Woodpile & Co Tha Bad Black)
17. Leave Ya Sideways (Spade, Rece Rece & T-Mac)
18. I'm Bout My Money (Yukmouth, San Quinn, Matt Blaque & Kafani)
19. Big Bank Hank (Big O)