Coalition, The - Ghetto Platinum CD Various

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 1529
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



"The Coalition - Ghetto Platinum" Compilation CD, 2000 Capital Flow Records, 14 Tracks featuring: C-Lim, G-Idez, Smackola, Mr Dizz, Big Scar, Foe Loco, Deep 9, Jerry G, Jiggz, Kage, Mouthpiece, NTYMYDAT and Thanatology.