D.A.P. Presents - Bosses & Blockmonstaz CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 452
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



D.A.P. Presents: Bosses And Blockmonstaz CD
2002 D.A.P. Productions

20 Tracks Featuring:
JT The Bigga Figga, D.A.P., Mac-Al, Jeneral Lee, Mac-Wus, Young Tyson, Willie Hen, Don Toriano, Big Rich, Metro, D-Fresh, Munip, F.F.S.C., Playa-P And D-Boy of Paypabound Boyz, L-Chedda, Geno, S.B. of U.N.L.V., Quil, Chu-Luv, Young Louie, Heathen, Slo-O, Puppa-T, Jo-V, Dark Raider, Mister, D.B., Shy, Tobe, Les, The Assasin & More

1. Thugin'
2. Servin'em
3. We Make Shit Crack
4. G.E.S.V.
5. Yaw Ain't Ready
6. They Don't Really Want It
7. It's A War Out There
8. G.E.S.V.
9. Duck & Dodge
10. The Western Addition
11. Out 2 Get Them Tickets
12. Infotration
13. What'chaw Wanna Do
14. Boughard
15. We Be Them Bosses
16. Misconception
17. Respect Us
18. Let'em Fight
19. Boss Pimpin'
20. It'z A Thug Thang