Da' Unda' Dogg - The Talented Mr Reddick - CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 701362691225
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Da' Unda' Dogg - The Talented Mr Reddick - CD

Underground hip hop legend Da' Unda 'Dogg has hooked up with the Production of Pushin Dope Productions to bring you an all new 12 track CD. This album is the first solo release by Da' Unda 'Dogg in several years and has no features to boast being that Da' Unda 'Dogg wanted to give the fans a complete return displaying his lyrical and vocal talent that many have grown to love. The first single "All Gas, No Brakes" is already in rotation with positive reviews.


1. All My Life
2. Young N*gga Ruthless
3. All Gas, No Brakes
4. She's A Freak
5. The Talented Mr Reddick
6. Get Ya Head Right
7. End Of A Friend
8. Bacc To San Diego
9. Pressure
10. Time Heals All Wounds
11. Same Thing
12. Cracc Roc
13. Whats Swag?