Dragons, The - Rapademics 101 CD Thizz

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 4067
Manufacturer: Dragons
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



The Dragons - Rapademics 101 CD
2006 Thizz Nation

The Dragons Are: Remy R.E.D. & X.S.F.

21 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, J-Diggs, Mic Mos, TJ Maxx, Mistah F.A.B., Shigady Da Playboy, Preach Martine, Enzyme, The Jacka, Husalah, PSD, Mac Mall, Big J, Gorilla Pits, Johnny Cash & Mr. Kee

1. Intro: Dragon (Feat. Yukmouth)
2. Wha Thizz It (Feat. J-Diggs)
3. Shake 4 Me (Feat. Mic Mos & TJ Maxx)
4. Yadada (Feat. Mic Mos)
5. Soldja Story
6. Soul Survivors (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
7. All In (Feat. Shigady Da Playboy)
8. Hey Ma
9. Phenomenon (Feat. Preach Martine)
10. After Tha Storm (Feat. Enzyme)
11. One Two
12. Yokin & Pushin (Feat. The Jacka & Husalah)
13. Boom Boom
14. I'm A Fool (Feat. PSD)
15. Weed Naps (Feat. Mac Mall)
16. Hit Tha Trunk
17. Danger Zone (Feat. Big J & TJ Maxx)
18. Keep On Rockin'
19. My Bark Got Bite (Feat. Tha Gorillapits)
20. Thizz Kidds
21. F What You Heard (Feat. Cash & Mr. Kee)