E-40 - My Ghetto Report Card CD

Sale Price: $8.99
Compared at: $16.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 4004
Manufacturer: E40
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



E-40 - My Ghetto Report Card CD
2006 Reprise Records / Warner Music Group

20 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, Turf Talk, The Federation, B-Legit, Miko, Bun-B, Pimp-C, Juelz Santana, T.Pain, Kandi Girl, Mike Jones, Al Kapone, Too Short, Budda, Bosko, 8 Ball & D.D. Artist

1. Yay Area
2. Tell Me When To Go (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
3. Muscle Cars (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Turf Talk)
4. Go Hard Or Go Home (Feat. The Federation)
5. Gouda (Feat. B-Legit & Stressmatic of The Federation)
6. Sick Wid It II (Feat. Turf Talk)
7. JB Stomp Down: Skit
8. They Might Be Taping
9. Do Ya Head Like This
10. Block Boi (Feat. Miko & Stressmatic of The Federation)
11. White Gurl (Feat. Bun-B and Pimp-C of UGK & Juelz Santana)
12. Get The FuckOn.com Part 1: Skit
13. U And Dat (Feat. T.Pain & Kandi Girl)
14. I