Jim Jones - Hustler's P.O.M.E. CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 5150
Manufacturer: Jim Jones
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Jim Jones - Hustler's P.O.M.E. CD
2006 Jones Family Productions / Koch Entertainment

20 Tracks Featuring:
Max B, Juelz Santana, Cam'ron, Jha Jha, Princess, Lil Wayne, Stack Bundles, Rell, Hell Rell, Chink Santana, Dr. Ben Chavis & Noe

1. Intro (Feat. Max B)
2. So Harlem (Feat. Max B)
3. Bright Lights, Big City (Feat. Max B)
4. Emotionless (Feat. Juelz Santana)
5. Reppin' Time
6. Pin The Tail (Feat. Cam'ron, Juelz Santana & Max B)
7. Get It Poppin' (Feat. Jha Jha & Princess)
8. Mr. Cool
9. We Fly High
10. Voicemail Skit
11. Love Of My Life (Feat. Max B)
12. Voicemail Skit 2
13. Weatherman (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Stack Bundles)
14. Don't Push Me Away (Feat. Rell)
15. Pour Wax (Feat. Hell Rell)
16. Freekey Zekey Skit
17. Don't Forget About Me (Feat. Max B)
18. I Know (Feat. Chink Santana)
19. My Life
20. Concrete Jungle (Feat. Max B, Rell, Dr. Ben Chavis & Noe)