Laroo - Hitta Hitta Slim Mix CD DJ Juice

Sale Price: $7.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 5441
Manufacturer: Laroo
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Laroo - Hitta Hitta Slim Mix CD
2007 Timeless Music / Sick Wid It Records / DJ Juice

15 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Keak Da Sneak, Doonie Baby of The Federation, 2wice & Dunn'em Fam

1. Who U Came Wit: Kelis Beat (Feat. 2wice)
2. CDR This: Juvenile Beat
3. Bang Sumthin: Ice Cube Beat
4. Rappers Kno Me: Yung Joc Beat (Feat. 2wice)
5. Introduction Of LAROO
6. Wanna See Us Gone (Feat. 2wice)
7. Call Me Back
8. A Rock Star
9. Tha Politics
10. Send It: Too Short Beat (Feat. Dunn'em Fam)
11. Hate It: The Game Beat (Feat. C-Bo)
12. Wut U Workin' Wit (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Doonie Baby)
13. Grandaddy CA (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
14. Do Sumthin' Wit It (Feat. C-Bo)
15. Cookin' Birdys