Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol 2 Mix CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 2032
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol 2 Mix CD
2005 Thizz Films & Music

22 Tracks Featuring:
Suga Free, Rydah J Klyde, Husalah, Zodiac, Young Dre, Children Of Sin, Mac Mall, Dubee, Bavgate, City Side Crew, Dubb 20, Vital, PSD, Fed-X, Guce, Trax, Mista FAB, Equipto, Harm, Miami, Vellqwan, Taliban, J-Diggs, Andre Nickatina, J-Hype, Contact, Lil Ric, Fully Loaded, Devo, Shawn Do, LID, Turf Talk & Young Dru

1. Pop My Collar (Suga Free & Rydah J Klyde)
2. Fast Life (Husalah of Mob Figaz & Zodiac)
3. Back To Back (Young Dru & Children Of Sin)
4. Thizz Nation (Husalah, Mac Mall, Dubee & Bavgate)
5. Get Your Chips Up (City Side Crew, Dubb 20 & Vital)
6. West Oakland In Here (Bavgate)
7. Dangerous (PSD, Fed-X of Mob Figaz, Dubee & Guce)
8. C.R.E.A.M. (Trax & Mista FAB)
9. Fallin' Out With (Equipto, Mista FAB, Harm & Miami The Most)
10. Still In The Game (Vellqwan)
11. My Cars, My Drugs, My Guns (Taliban, J-Diggs & Vital)
12. Sav Life (Andre Nickatina, J-Diggs, Dubb 20 & J-Hype)
13. Take It Back (Zodiac, Contact & Dubee)
14. Pimp Hop-Hood Hop (Mac Mall & Lil Ric)
15. Loaded Clap (Fully Loaded & Devo)
16. Nobody Can (J-Diggs & Trax)
17. Ride Till I Die (Shawn Do, Mista FAB & Dubb 20)
18. 3 C's Down (Taliban, J-Diggs & Mac Mall)
19. Flows (Mista FAB, Mizzillian, Vital & J-Hype)
20. Worldwide (Equipto & Mista FAB)
21. All The Moves (L.I.D.)
22. V-Town (Turf Talk, J-Diggs & Young Dru)