Nyke Loc - Mob Life: The Album CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 3509
Manufacturer: Nyke Loc
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Nyke Loc - Mob Life: The Album CD
2000 Str8 Check'n Productions

18 Tracks Featuring:
Killa Tay, Vamp Dogg, Dez, Dai Dae, A-Town Click, Boozilla, Young Dozia, Twizz Loak, M.N.L.D., Scrilla-D, Young Doe, Julox, Lil Ike, JPC, Ty & Lil Cacie

1. Load Up A Round
2. It Ain't The Same
3. Addicted To Scratch (Feat. Killa Tay)
4. Intro
5. All Mixed Up (Feat. Ty & J.P.C.)
6. Suspicious
7. Creep Like Critters
8. Hustle 4 Cheese (Feat. Twizz Loak)
9. Separate The Real From The Fake (Feat. Vamp Dogg & Dez)
10. East To The West (Feat. Dai Dae)
11. Ain't Fuckin Wit Loc (Feat. Killa Tay)
12. Loose Lips
13. Intro
14. No Love
15. Ghetto Made (Feat. Lil Ike, Lil Cacie, Scrilla-D & Young Doe)
16. Caught Up (Feat. Boozilla & Julox)
17. Mob Life (Feat. Twizz Loak, Julox & Vamp Dogg)
18. Riders / Thugs (Feat. Young Doe)