Rick Ross - Trilla CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 7134
Manufacturer: Rick Ross
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Rick Ross - Trilla CD
2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group

15 Tracks Featuring:
Mannie Fresh, T-Pain, R. Kelly, Ebonylove, Trey Songz, Nelly, Avery Storm, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Trick Daddy, Triple C, Brisco & Rodney

1. Trilla Intro
2. All I Have In This World (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
3. The Boss (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Speedin' (Feat. R.Kelly)
5. We Shinin'
6. Money Make Me Come (Feat. Ebonylove)
7. DJ Khaled Interlude
8. This Is The Life (Feat. Trey Songz)
9. This Me
10. Here I Am (Feat. Nelly & Avery Storm)
11. Maybach Music (Feat. Jay-Z)
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Tax (Feat. Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy)
14. Reppin' My City (Feat. Triple C & Brisco)
15. I'm Only Human (Feat. Rodney)