UGK Underground Kingz 2CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 886970263122
Manufacturer: UGK
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



UGK Underground Kingz 2CD?

UGK's brand new double album features 32 new tracks and brand new never-before heard tracks including collaborations with Outkast, Lil Jon, Three 6 Mafia, T.I., Rick Ross and more.

Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 Cocaine - Featuring Rick Ross
3 The Game Belongs to Me
4 Tell Me How Ya Feel -Featuring Jazze Pha
5 How Long Can It Last-Featuring Charlie Wilson
6 Players Anthem- Featuring Three 6 Mafia
7 Two Type of Bitches- Featuring Dizzee Rascal
8 Candy
9 Quit Hatin' the South-Featuring Charlie Wilson and Willie D
10 Next Up-Featuring Big Daddy Kane and Kool G Rap
11 Heaven
12 Still Ridin' Dirty
13 Hit the Block -Featuring T.I
14 Trill Niggas Don't Die-Featuring Z-Ro
15 Take Tha Hood Back- Featuring Slim Thug, Vicious and Middle Fingaz
16 Stop-N-Go- Featuring Jazze Pha
17 Again-Featuring Ronald Isley
18 Real Women- Featuring Talib Kweli and Raheem Devaughn
19 Shattered Dreams-Featuring Sleepy Brown
20 Chrome Plated Woman
21 Gravy
22 Underground Kingz
23 Life Is 2009 -Featuring Too $Hort
24 Living This Life
25 Outro
26 Like That
- Disc 2 -
1 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) [Chopped & Screwed]
2 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) [Version]
3 Hit the Block