Zulu The King - I'm Here CD Mistah F.A.B.

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 5384
Manufacturer: Zulu The King
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Zulu The King - I'm Here CD
2006 The Circle Records

17 Tracks Featuring:
Mistah F.A.B., Shots The Phenom, The Franchize, J-Ro, Swev, Teph, Da Jury & Dange of The Soulja Boyz

1. Intro
2. Niggaz Don't Want None (Feat. Teph)
3. Get Down
4. Cutthroat
5. I Ain't Playin'
6. Stupid Doo Doo Dummy
7. What You Gone Do Boy (Feat. Da Jury & Dange)
8. What We Want
9. I'm Too Hood
10. Hyphy In The Club (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
11. Oakland Till The Day That I Die
12. Here I Come
13. I'm A Mobsta (Feat. Shots The Phenom & The Franchize)
14. Dem Jeans
15. We Get 'Em (Feat. J-Ro & Swev)
16. I'm Here
17. Do What I Do