AP.9 & Fed-X of the Mob Figaz - 17708 (MOB) CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 736888770826
Manufacturer: AP.9
E-mail to a friend



AP.9 & Fed-X of the Mob Figaz - 17708 (MOB) CD

This is the first collaboration between members of the Mob Figaz since the group's debut album. Largely produced by super producer Rob Lo, "17708" features performances by C-BO, Scot-Fre', Cilla Caine, Hustla, Lil Ric, Unda P, Kamakazi, R Beta and others. Fed-X spits slick rhymes with a flow all his own with that Mob influence, and he reaches for another level on the mic on tracks like "Big Pimpin," "17708" and "Mobsta Life." the CD also features AP.9's dedication to the late and beloved Mac Dre entitled "The Bay."

  • Bay - Ap.9
  • Pimp Rules - Fed X
  • Loadin' Up - Ap.9, C-Bo
  • Pull the Curtainz - Ap.9
  • Since a Kid - Ap.9, R Beta
  • Do It Up Big - Fed X
  • Come Hard - Ap.9, Fed X, Lil Ric
  • How It Is - Ap.9, Fed X
  • Mobsta Life - Fed X, Husalah, Unda P
  • Smooth Criminal - Fed X, Kamikazi
  • Big Buiznezz - Ap.9, Fed X, Moses, Scot-Fre'
  • Got Money Now - Ap.9, Cilla Caine, Fed X, Moses
  • Watch Me - Ap.9