Ampichino - Chasin Chicken (Slim Line) CD

Price: $8.99
Product ID : 316160
Manufacturer: Ampichino
E-mail to a friend



Ampichino - Chasin Chicken (Slim Line) CD

This is a slim line CD release. There is only a small amount manufactored. It only contains the cover and Disc. (Note there is no back cover)

100% authroized by Ampichino

1. Big Gritters
2. I'm Dope ft. C-Bo
3. Chasin Chicken ft. Chey Dolla
4. Shoebox ft. Highway Tone & K Jizzle
5. Praying ft. Yukmouth & A.R. Deville
6. Looking 'n da Mirror ft. J Stalin, Smiggz, & T.Y. Da Kid
7. Get Up Off The Ground ft. Husalah, Young Bossi, & V12 Series
8. Someday ft. P3 & A.R. Deville
9. Listen Up ft. V12 Series
10. Past Rich ft. Young Bossi & Phats Boss
11. Time To Say By ft. P3, A.R. Deville & V12 Series
12. Feel Good ft. Killa Tay, Young Bossi & Chey Dolla
13. Hustle Hand ft. Cartiyay, Chey Dolla, King Locust, & Shoddy Boi
14. Change ft. Dough Cheese, Tone-G & T.Y. Da Kid
15. Eni Mini Myni Moe ft. Chey Dolla
16. What's Up ft. Young Bossi, Phats Bossi & P3
17. No Spare Chicken ft. Chey Dolla, Cartiyay & P3