Ampichino - Quarantine CD (Slim Line)

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 827577539067
Manufacturer: Ampichino
E-mail to a friend



Ampichino - Quarantine CD

This is a slim line CD which contains a front and inside cover, CD and case.

Track Listing
1. Guardian Angel (feat. Chey Dolla & Mike P)
2. Get $ (feat. Skiem Hiem & Chey Dolla)
3. Look in the Mirror (feat. Dubb 20)
4. World Renowned (feat. Rasheed Chappell & Len Motley)
5. Who R Ya'll (feat. 38 Spesh, Chey Dolla & a.R. Deville)
6. Go Crazy (feat. Mike P)
7. Click Clack (feat. Swipe, Dubb 20 & Eli Da Bandman)
8. Made Men (feat. Shoddy Boi, Dubb 20 & Ty Weed)
9. Turn U Out (feat. Akbad)
10. Watch What U Say (feat. Chey Dolla)
11. Broken Crayons (feat. Flames OhGod)
12. Got It out the Mud (feat. Mike P)
13. Blackout (feat. Gatlin & Eli Da Bandman)
14. Mob (feat. Akbad)
15. MMV (feat. Big Jaz)