Boss Hogg - Bipolar CD

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 618763709124 i
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Boss Hogg brings you the sound of the past and present flows of the Crestside. Bipolar is filled with all original tracks by Boss Hogg!

1. Famous (feat. GW Kush)
2. Pull Up
3. Can't See Me
4. Commaz (feat. Macintosh & Rydah J Klyde)
5. Game Deep
6. I've Been Down
7. Killa
8. Middle Finger Up (feat. Vital)
9. Phone Pimped
10. Pizocket (feat. Crest Creepaz & Rydah J Klyde)
11. I'm A Silverback
12. Time (feat. Young Ali)
13. World Watchin'