Cali Life Musik Presents: Cuddy's Mob Music CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 797806432523
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Cali Life Musik Presents: Cuddy's Mob Music CD


1. Work Hard feat B-Legit, Big Tone, Joe Starz, San Quinn
2. Tell You What My Life Like feat Lil Raider, San Quinn, Rappin 4Tay, J Minnixx
3. No Need For Discussion feat. Mac Mall, Lil Raider, Lil Ro
4. Money On The Line feat. C-Bo, B-Legit, Big Tone
5. I'm So High feat. Lil Raider, Richie Rich, B-Legit, Boroc
6. Had To Do It feat. Willie Joe, Cousin Fik, San Quinn, Lil Ro
7. Put It On Heavy feat. San Quinn, B-Legit, Celly Cel
8. About Me feat. Band Aid, OckyOcky, Celly Cell, J Minnixx
9. Looking Out For Decoys feat Celly Cel, King Cydal, San Quinn, J Minnixx
10. California King feat. Richie Rich, J-Diggs, Cuddy, Work Dirty
11. Going Thru Some Thangs feat Downtown Bebble, Dopey Locs, Lil Raider
12. Miss America feat. San Quinn, Joe Blow, Richie Rich, Celly Cell
13. Standing In The Rain feat J-Stalin, Ampichino, San Quinn
14. Shotting Slugs feat. Conspiracy, Sneaks, Lil Raider
15. Ride With The Metal feat Laced, Chingaso, Cuzino, Lil Raider
16. Waking Up Ain't Easy feat Work Dirty, San Quinn, J-Banks
17. From The Bay To H Town feat Zone, Baby Gas, King Cydal
18. I Feel So High feat Richie Rich, Vital
19. Mind, Body And Soul feat Rappin 4Tay