Cold World Hustlers - Iceland Vinyl Record

Price: $42.99
Product ID : 316185
Manufacturer: Cold World Hustlers
E-mail to a friend



Cold World Hustlers - Iceland Vinyl Record

German Import


Colored 2LP / 45 RPM - Clear Curacao Blue/White Marbled Vinyl

Limited to 300 Copies

2LP - 36.99€

Remastered 2LP Reissue of Cold World Hustlers '95 Frisco Classic "Iceland". Bay Area Rap at its finest. Incl. Cold Day In Hell (Remix) as a Bonus Track.


Side A
01. Cold World
02. Cold Day In Hell
03. Every Day Thang [feat. One Tyme]
04. Run So Fast [feat. K-Love]

Side B
01. Nasty Lyrics '95
02. Straight Doin' It
03. The Zone [feat. Female Fonk]
04. Iceland

Side C
01. 415 Reasons [feat. 11-5]
02. Lil Homie
03. Cold World U.D.I. [feat. U.D.I.]
04. Jeffrow

Side D
01. One Time Too Many
02. Dirty Bitches [feat. T.C., O.G. Kevi Kev & Charles Baxter]
03. Taste Da Hate [feat. Dre Dog & Cougnut]
04. Cold Day In Hell (RMX)