Curren$y - Gran Turismo Vinyl LP

Price: $17.99
Product ID : curren_y___gran_turismo_vinyl_lp

Special Offer

Purchase 1 of Curren$y - Gran Turismo Vinyl LP and get:

A $0.25 VALUE!

E-mail to a friend



Curren$y - Gran Turismo Vinyl LP

Curren$y, who has built a culkt following over the years teams up with super producer, Statik Selektah for a collab project that brings the best of New York and New Orleans together with special guest appearances from Wize Khalifa, YBN Cordae, Termanology, and more

  • 1 Theme Music
  • 2 Clear (Part 2)
  • 3 Nothin New (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme)
  • 4 At Night (Feat. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme)
  • 5 Dirty World
  • 6 Nothin Less (Feat. Ybn Cordae)
  • 7 Gran Turismo (Feat. Termanology)
  • 8 Friend or Foe
  • 9 Outside
  • 10 Forever

* Please note all vinyl records will come withe a FREE Clear record protective sleeve

* All records are shipped and packed in a tightly taped cardboard box