Curren$y - Canal Street Confidential CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 075678667329
E-mail to a friend



A born storyteller and deft wordsmith, Curren$y - aka Spitta - builds on the style that made him an underground legend. Since he emerged in 2002, he's architected a prolific and much-lauded discography that boasts 2009's independent debut This Ain't No Mixtape, the iconic Pilot Talk trilogy, and 2012's The Stoned Immaculate, which went Top 10 on the Billboard Top 200 and #2 on the Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts. Following the success of his 2015 EP Saturday Night Car Tunes, Canal Street Confidential sees him naturally expand and evolve while speaking directly to legions of longtime supporters.

1. Drive By (feat. Future)
2. Everywhere
3. How High (feat. Lloyd)
4. Speed
5. What’s Up (feat. K CAMP)
6. Winning (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bottom of the Bottle (feat. August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
8. Cruzin…
9. Superstar (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Boulders
11. All Wit My Hands
12. The Game (Bonus Track)
13. Str8 (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Bonus Track]