DZ - I Smell Cookies CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 635961242321
E-mail to a friend



DZ - I Smell Cookies CD - "Tha Mixtape"


1. Git Scrilla (feat. Glasses Malone & Young Bossi)
2. End Of The Day (feat. Young Droop)
3. Trap (feat. Killa Tay)
4. Long Run (feat. CBo)
5. Charlie Hussle (feat. Rubberband Sav)
6. How You Do Dat (feat. Met)
7. Freak Nasty (feat. Young Fasst)
8. Loyal (feat. Frano Tha Don & Matt Blaque)
9. The Get Back (feat. Kanable)
10. Ain't Gon' Be (feat. Jesse James)
11. Yes Yes (feat. Kaeone & Sace Sizz)
12. Turf Sharkz (feat. Innerstate Ike & Monjae)
13. Weed-A-Holic (feat. Trauma)