Damu - Damu's Unreleased Classics Vol. 1 CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 316340
Manufacturer: Damu
E-mail to a friend



Damu - Damu's Unreleased Classics Vol. 1 CD

Released: 2001

Track Listing:

1. Stayin G feat. Rob The Riddler
2. Down Side To A Feud feat. Mitchy Slick/ Hound Foundation
3. The Smack Down feat. Black Mickey/ B-Stone/Sick Beav
4. Betta Be Glad feat. Mitchy SLick
5. What We Here Fo
6. Master Paln Feat. B-Stone
7. Straight JAcket feat. Black Mickey
8. Nasty GangBangers feat. Hound Foundation
9. What A Shame feat. Omali
10. Where They At 
11. Mob Wit Me 
12. Freestyle feat. Big Mane/B-Stone
13. Touchin' On Everybody feat. Mad One
14. Hot Than a Muthafucka