Ice Cube - Amerikkka's Most Wanted (Black Edition) Vinyl LP

Sale Price: $25.99
Compared at: $29.98
You Save: $3.99
Product ID : 3700477830687
Manufacturer: Ice Cube
E-mail to a friend



Ice Cube - Amerikkka's Most Wanted (Black Edition) Vinyl LP

This package includes: 1 standard black vinyl LP. OBI (side spine), Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and orginial record labels. AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted is the debut studio album by super star rapper Ice Cube. It was released on May 16, 1990, by Priority Records. It serves as his first solo album, after his acrimonious split from his former group N.W.A. The album was primarily produced by Public Enemy's production team The Bomb Squad, and the album was an unexpectedly large critical and commercial success, and remains one of the defining hip hop albums of the 1990s.

  • 1 Better Off Dead
  • 2 The Nigga Ya Love to Hate
  • 3 Amerikkka's Most Wanted
  • 4 What They Hittin' Foe?
  • 5 You Can't Fade Me
  • 6 JD's Gaffilin'
  • 7 Once Upon a Time in the Projects
  • 8 Turn Off the Radio ;
  • 9 Endangered Species (Tales from the Darkside)
  • 10 A Gangsta's Fairytale
  • 11 I'm Only Out for One Thang
  • 12 Get Off My Dick and Tell Yo Bitch to Come Here
  • 13 The Drive-By
  • 14 Rollin' Wit the Lench Mob
  • 15 Who's the Mack?
  • 16 It's a Man's World
  • 17 The Bomb