Jeezy - Trap or Die 3 CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 602557216240
E-mail to a friend



Release Date: 10/28/2016

2016 release from the rapper. Includes the single "Let 'em Know." No matter what is being supplied, a hustler is only as good as his word. With Atlanta serving up some of the hottest product in the rap game, native son Young Jeezy stands as one of the most exciting merchants of cool to emerge in years. Jeezy's street swagger and authentic style has quickly made believers out of some the biggest players in the game, from Fabolous to P. Diddy. In his native Atlanta, and throughout the south, Young Jeezy has created nothing short of a movement. Like many hustlers on the mic, rapping wasn't in Jeezy's original game plan. As CEO of Corporate Thug Entertainment, Jeezy was content to stack his paper from the background.


1. In The Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. All There (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Going Crazy (feat. French Montana)
7. Bout That (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexe (feat. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (feat. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle