Juicy J - Rubba Band Business: The Album CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 889854490621
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



2017 release. Rubba Band Business is the fourth studio album by rapper Juicy J. The album features guest appearances from Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, and Offset, among others. Includes "No English", "Ain't Nothing" and "Flood Watch".

Track List:

1. Back On The Porch
2. Feed The Streets feat Project Pat & ASAP Rocky
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin The Snakes
6. Drop A Bag feat G.O.D.
7. Too Many feat Wiz Khalifa Denzel Curry
8. Ain't Nothin Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Flood Watch feat Offset
10.  Only One Up
11.  Hot As Hell
12. No English feat Travis Scott
13. On & On feat Tory Lanez & Belly