Mac Dre - Al Boo Boo Vinyl LP

Price: $25.99
Product ID : 725543301710
Manufacturer: Mac Dre

Special Offer

Purchase 1 of Mac Dre - Al Boo Boo Vinyl LP and get:

A $0.25 VALUE!

E-mail to a friend



Mac Dre - Al Boo Boo Vinyl LP

(2-LP set) First time on vinyl! All 14 tracks of the 2003 Mac Dre Classic on 45 RPM 2 LP in Gatefold sleeve 180 gram vinyl. S.F. Bay Area rap legend and pioneer Mac Dre comes with his best true solo effort since the days of "Rapper Gone Bad" and "Stupid Doo Doo Dumb". In the tradition of his rap alter egos, Mac Drevious, Thizelle Washington, Morris Dre, and Mac Dammit Man, he now introduces his listeners to the persona of Al Boo Boo. Here he lays down 14 blistering rap attacks with topnotch production from the likes of One Drop Scott, Epik, Traxx, Rob-Lo, Johnny Z, Wash House, Don Juan and Mac Dre himself. Features Young Dru, Rich The Factor, Sky Baller and Rush.

Side A

 1. Grown Sh-t

 2. Genie Of The Lamp

 3. Sh-tonaman

Side B

 1. The Pain

 2. Millionaire Gangsta

 3. Dipped When You See Me

 4. Lame Saturated

Side C

 1. Mafioso

 2. All I Want To Do

 3. Chuy

Side D

 1. Clap

 2. Something You Should Know

 3. Morals And Standards

 4. Can You Shout?

* Please note all vinyl records will come withe a FREE Clear record protective sleeve

* All records are shipped and packed in a tightly taped cardboard box