Master P - Ice Cream Man Vinyl Record

Price: $24.99
Product ID : 602557457698
Manufacturer: Master P
E-mail to a friend



Master P - Ice Cream Man Vinyl Record

Double vinyl LP pressing. Ice Cream Man is the fifth studio album by New Orleans rapper Master P. It was set to be release in the summer of '95 but it ended up being released on April 16, 1996. Ice Cream Man hit #6 on the Billboard's R&B Albums chart and #26 on the Billboard 200. It was Master P's and No Limit Record's first ever RIAA platinum certified album. Master P is a hip hop recording artist, actor, businessman, investor, author, filmmaker, record producer, philanthropist, and former basketball player. He is the founder of the record label No Limit Records.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Intro (Side A)
  • 2 Mr. Ice Cream Man (Featuring Silkk the Shocker, Mia X & Mo B. Dick) (Side A)
  • 3 Time for a 187 (Side A)
  • 4 1/2 on a Bag of Dank (Side A)
  • 5 Break 'Em Off Somethin' (Featuring Ugk) (Side A)
  • 6 How G's Ride (Featuring Big Ed & Silkk the Shocker) (Side B)
  • 7 No More Tears (Featuring Mo B. Dick) (Side B)
  • 8 Commercial (Side B)
  • 9 Playa from Around the Way (Featuring Mo B. Dick & Silkk the Shocker) (Side B)
  • 10 Sellin' Ice Cream (Featuring Mo B. Dick) (Side B)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Time to Check My Crackhouse (Side A)
  • 2 'Bout It Bout It Ii" (Featuring Mia X) (Side A)
  • 3 Back Up Off Me (Side A)
  • 4 Never Ending Game (Side A)
  • 5 Watch Dees Hoes (Featuring Mr. Serv - on, Silkk the Shocker, Mo B. Dick & Tre
  • 6 Bout That Drama (Side B)
  • 7 Killer P (Side B)
  • 8 Things Ain't What They Used to Be (Featuring Mo B. Dick) (Side B)
  • 9 My Ghetto Heroes (Featuring Skull Duggery) (Side B)