Philthy Rich and Joe Blow - MobWire CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 622993855438
Manufacturer: Joe Blow
E-mail to a friend



Philthy Rich and Joe Blow - MobWire CD

Released: July 17, 2015

Track Listing: 

1. Intro
2. On my Way
3. Mob Wire feat. The Jacka, J Stalin and Rydah J Klyde
4. Sip My Pain Away feat. The Jacka
5. Check Out The Wheels feat. J Stalin
6. Overdose feat. Stevie Joe
7. Apply Pressue feat. Mozzy
8. One Mob feat. Lil Aj and Husalah
9. Realer Than U Think feat. Mozzy and Sleepy D
10. Only Dream About It feat. Ampichino and Stevie Joe
11. 100 feat. Husalah
12. The Love of Money feat. Jacka
13. Broke Nigga Remix feat. Tycoon Trigg and Lil Blood
14. My Down Bitch feat. J Stalin and 4rax
15. Bitch Don't Call feat. Rydah J Klyde and Pooh Hefner
16. Show U That feat. Ooiih, Young JBay and HItman Beatz
17. Lay It Down feat. M Dot 80 and Holly Michelle
18. Mobsta feat. Pooh Hefner, Crash, Husalah, Fed X, Laz Tha Boy and Lee Majors
19. Wartime feat. J Stalin, Husalah and Lil Blood