Scarface - Fix CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 731458690924
Manufacturer: Scarface
E-mail to a friend



Scarface - Fix CD

Def Jam South will mark Scarface's 7th album. Includes the singles "Guess Who's Back" (feat. Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel), "My Block" and a bonus features CD that includes a sneak preview demo from the forthcoming "Swat: Urban Justice".

  • Safe
  • In Cold Blood
  • Guess Who's Back
  • On My Block
  • Keep Me Down
  • What Can I Do?
  • In Between Us
  • Someday
  • Sellout
  • Heaven
  • I Ain't the One
  • Fixed