Slim Thug - American King CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 888915244050
E-mail to a friend



Slim Thug is truly an American King, from getting his early start in the Houston rap scene in the early 2000's to having the City of Houston give him his own day, to becoming the owner of a construction company and clothing line, he embodies Houston and America. This 2016 album, Part 4 in his Hogg Life series, brings us up to speed on everything going on with him nowadays, with limited features from Boosie Badazz, XO, and Nikki Lactson. On America King, Slim Thug makes his message and voice clear.

  • 1 King
  • 2 1000 Ft. Boosie Badazz
  • 3 Peaceful
  • 4 Enemy
  • 5 Hold Your Head Up
  • 6 Get Better
  • 7 Idky (FT. Xo)
  • 8 Family
  • 9 Love Letter
  • 10 He Will
  • 11 Chuuch (Fet. Nikki Lactson)