Slim Thug - Suga Daddy Slim: On The Prowl CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 888915834190
E-mail to a friend



Slim Thug is a Houston legend who broke out onto the scene in the 2000's with the track, "Still Tippin". Since then he has gone on to be featured on multi-platinum success and a long independent career. In 2018, Slim Thug created an alter-ego, Suga Daddy Slim which plays to his elder-statesmen role, and his affinity for attracting women. The album features the likes of Z-Ro, Jazze Pha, Beanz N Kornbread, and more.

  • 1 Paid the Cost (Feat. DJ X.O.)
  • 2 I L.A.M.B. (Feat. Z-Ro & Jazze Pha)
  • 3 Playas Get Chose (Feat. Beanz N Kornbread)
  • 4 Special
  • 5 Poison
  • 6 S.D.S
  • 7 With Me
  • 8 High
  • 9 Lately
  • 10 Same Girl (Feat. Doughbeezy & Lhitney)