So Vicious - Under Construction CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 827577501699
E-mail to a friend



So Vicious - Under Construction CD


1. Under Construction
2. Keep It On Da 1
3. Get It Up feat. Lil Kayla
4. Gotta Be feat Quazy
5. How Do You Want It feat Vidal & Footz The Beast
6. Longway feat Yung Lott
7. Slippin feat Footz the Beast & J. Stalin
8. We All Victims feat Vellione
9. Get Yo Bag Up feat Mistah FAB
10. Love Of The Hood feat Meme Shonte & Amg Manson
11. Tell Me feat Footz The Beast
12. Living Without You feat Ariana Harris
13. I Wanna Ball feat Ayo Fresh