The Darkside Family CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 609667003128
E-mail to a friend



journey into the darkness on this mind-numbing rap compilation featuring RBL Posse's Hitman, Guce, 11/5, Cougnut, Cellski, Seff Tha Gaffla, Dush Tray, Organized Violence, Lynch, Jon Tee (New Orleans), The Gump Click (Alabama), Lil Dank & others


  1. Intro
  2. Remix Smell The Aorma
  3. Playa's Play
  4. Mirro/Mirror
  5. Crime Payz
  6. Bad Boyz
  7. Street Life
  8. Catch A Slug
  9. Set It Off
  10. Keeps A Mug
  11. Many Nights
  12. Bad or Bigger
  13. Rec N Ball
  14. Goin Down
  15. Point of No Return
  16. Retaliation
  17. Sleep Tight Trippin