Ty Dolla $ign - Free TC CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 075678669989
E-mail to a friend



Free TC is Ty Dolla $ign's highly anticipated 2015 debut album with features from Kendrick Lamar, Fetty Wap, Future, Rae Sremmurd, YG, Babyface, Wiz Khalifa, E-40 and more. Free TC follows up his critically-acclaimed Beach House EP which featured two RIAA-certified gold singles.

1. LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. Saved (feat. E-40)
3. Straight Up (feat. Jagged Edge)
4. Solid (feat. Babyface)
5. Horses In The Stable
6. Know Ya (feat. Trey Songz)
7. Credit (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. Miracle/Wherever (feat. TC & D-Loc)
9. Guard Down (feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10. Sitting Pretty (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. When I See Ya (feat. Fetty Wap)
12. Blase (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. Only Right
14. Bring It Out Of Me
15. Actress (feat. R. Kelly)
16. Finale (feat. Sa-Ra & PJ)