Young Robbery - Goin for Throne CD (Slim Line)

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 316221
E-mail to a friend



Young Robbery - Goin for Throne CD 

(Slim Line) = Case, front cover, back cover with tracklisting plus CD

Young Robbery - Goin For Throne
1. Goin For Throne Intro
2. Funk (ft. Snoop Dogg)
3. Look Out (ft. P. Street)
4. Pain
5. On Sight
6. I’m On Now (ft. Meek Mill)
7. Shmobbin (ft. C-Dubb)
8. I Rep My City
9. Resurrection of Real
10. Reality
11. Vibe Wit Me
12. Nothing To A Boss (ft. Boosie Badazz & V-Town)
13. I’m Still On
14. U Know What It Is