San Quinn - Can't Take The Ghetto Out A - CD

Sale Price: $14.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 11934
Manufacturer: San Quinn
E-mail to a friend



2011 Prominent House Records

01. Intro
02. It's Bad Bruh Ft. Big Famous, Nino Black, Taysha And Lil' Meek
03. Brief Case Money Ft. Berner, Relly Rel And Sac Sin
04. Live Wit Dat Decision Ft. Nino Black
05. Big Bank
06. I'm Wet
07. Dangerous Group Ft. Killa Keise And Yung Montana
08. I'm Alright
09. On Dat Vodka Ft. E-40 And Goldy
10. From Frisco To Oakland Ft. Homewrecka, Willie Hen And Shady Nate
11. Steppin' On Toes Ft. Bailey
12. They Talkin' Bout Me Ft. Lace Leno
13. The Way We... Ft. Guce
14. That Serious Ft. 3rd Degree
15. Whole Get Down Ft. Malo
16. X-Files Ft. Balance And Nio
17. 2 Seater Sunday Ft. Do It Movin'
18. They Know Da Business
19. Can't Take The Ghetto Out A Nigga Ft. Eklips Da Hustla