A.W.O.L. - The Legacy of AWOL Videos DVD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 1811
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



A.W.O.L. - The Legacy of AWOL Videos DVD
2004 A.W.O.L. Records/On The Run Music

Features 9 Videos

1. C-Bo "4 Deep" Album: "Gas Chamber"
2. C-Bo "Money By The Ton" Album: "Til My Casket Drops"
3. Marvaless "Just Marvaless" Album: "Just Marvaless"
4. Lunasicc "Hard Times" Album: "Mr Lunasicc"
5. Killa Tay, Marvaless, Pizzo, Lunasicc & Mississippi "J-Cats" Album: "West Coast Trippin Vol 1"
6. C-Bo "Birds In The Kitchen" Album: "Tales From The Crypt"
7. C-Bo "Club Hoppin" Album: One Life To Live
8. Marvaless "Eyez On The Prize" Album: Fearless
9. Lunasicc "Too Much On It" Album: Million Words, Million Dollars

Approx. Run Time: 60 Minutes