Philthy Rich - Trip'n 4 Life - DVD

Sale Price: $12.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 313338
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Year: 2011

Label: Livewire Records / Livewire Films

DVD Contents:

-Philthy's Official EPK
-Philthy Rich & Messy Marv Record Release Party.
-Live Show with Philthy Rich, Messy Marv and The Hoodstarz. Over 45 minutes Long

16 Music Videos HIGH Quality DVD Continues Play

01. Don't Get It Confused
02. Speak'n On The Kid
03. Oakland California Feat. Lil Blood & HD
04. Do It Better Feat. Lil Kev
05. Project nigga Feat. Mitchy Slick
06. I'm Jus Say'n Tho
07. 2 Bitches At The Same Time
08. Let The Money Talk Feat. Young Doe & Innerstate Ike
09. 10 Feet Deep Feat. The Hoodstarz & J. Stalin
10. So Much Pain Feat. Rydah J Klyde, Stevie Joe & matt Blaque
11. Feel'n Like Pac Feat. E-40
12. Trip'n 4 Life Feat. Dolla Bill
13. Realest Nigga On Earth
14. Break Ya Pumps (Remix) Feat. Pinky XXX
15. The Love Of Money (Remix) Feat. Lil Rue & Joe Blow
16. I Represent It (Bay Area Remix) Feat. The Jacka, San Quinn, Willie Joe, The Hoodstarz, Laroo, Lil Hyfe & Drew Deezy