Lil' Cyco - Get Money Have Heart CD/DVD Presented By AP.9

Sale Price: $13.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 5077
Manufacturer: Lil Cyco
E-mail to a friend



Ap.9 Presents: Lil' Cyco - Get Money Have Heart CD/DVD
2006 Mob Shop Entertainment

17 Tracks Featuring:
Ap.9, Pretty Black, Flaw V, Gonzoe, Coz Pacino, Smigg Dirtee, Tha Realest, C-Bo, Young Fatz, Big Baby, Laroo Tha Hard Hitta, Fed-X, Ampichino & Husalah

1. Intro: Crack Music
2. I Am
3. War Pact (Feat. Ap.9, Pretty Black & Flaw V)
4. I Bust My Gun (Feat. Gonzoe & Coz Pacino)
5. Touchin' Tickets (Feat. Smigg Dirtee & Tha Realest)
6. Countin' Money
7. Ridin' Wit Me (Feat. C-Bo & Tha Realest)
8. Duck Down (Feat. Young Fatz & Ap.9)
9. Stack Somethin' (Feat. Big Baby & Laroo)
10. My New Style
11. Fuck Ya'll (Feat. Gonzoe)
12. Put The Whip On The Work
13. Switch It Up (Feat. Fed-X & Ampichino)
14. Get It How You Want It (Feat. Husalah & Ap.9)
15. Give Me Some More
16. Show'em How We... (Feat. Young Fatz & Big Baby of SouthWEST Committee)
17. Mob: The Grand Finale (Feat. Husalah, Ap.9, Fed-X & Gonzoe)